Last box of pocky :(

Hey Guyz ^_^ ~

Sad sad day today…..I started munching on my last box of pocky 😦 

I’ve had this box since MCM Birmingham in March (thanks to my boyfriend who understands my love for it) and it lasted me this long which is pretty good. However I really wanted something sweet and the box was there so I opened it and now I have no pocky D: 

HOWEVER!!!

Luckily for me I live in a town where I can easy get cheap pocky. There’s one shop in the centre called cyber candy (the same place that does happy kitchen) which sell pocky and peppero (korean version) however there is also the Day-In Supermarket which also sells pocky and peppero (which I also visit a LOT). 

 

So Yeah this is my little Pocky Obsessed Withdrawal blog 🙂 

Leave a Reply

