Music Monday: Fallout Boy- Young Volcanoes

Hey Guys… So this is the first Music Monday Blog post…

Today its Fall Out Boy’s Young Volcanoes…Part 3 of the Young Blood Chronicles. I have been obsessed with this song for a good few weeks now and it is on constant play on my iPod, laptop and any other object that plays music. I love the guitar bits and the clapping the start of it and Partrick’s voice !!!!!

My favourite parts have to be the start of each versus as well as the part that goes “we will teach you how to make boys next door out of assholes”!!! Best part ever 😛

I did find the video a bit disturbing…not much but I was a bit like “say what” however could we expect anything less from the young blood chronicles (still hoping the final song “save rock and roll” has Sir Elton John dressed as an angel or something). However I do really love this song and it is second best to Rat-a-Tat on the Save Rock and Roll album. So yeah tell me what you think in the comments below and I want to know what your expectations will be for the video for the final 2 songs…..

 

Leave a Reply

