2017 so far

Hi all,

Sorry I haven’t been active for a while, it’s been a bit of a crazy few months.

In February I got a new job, working with technology I’ve heard of but never used. I managed to pass my probation and I absolutely love what I am doing.

In March I decided that the relationship I was in (4 years) had too many issues and ended it. It was heartbreaking at the time but it’s true what they say life does go on. Even though it seemed like it was over something stupid looking back it was the right thing to do.

Don’t settle for feeling like your second best girls!!

In May after just looking for a random person to chat to I discovered this really weird kinda dating site. I got chatting to a guy down in the Kent area.

It’s amazing to think that 4 months ago I meet the most perfect guy. We like the same music, same kinda of TV shows and movies. We like to go to museums and go exploring.

He comes up almost every week. We talk on the phone every day. He genuinely is the most caring and loving person in the world.

In September it was my birthday 😊 happy 24th to me and I had 2 weeks off work booked so I decided to go traveling by myself…..

So there we have it, I’ll be posting a new blog shortly about my travels

Leave a Reply

